Contact Us

Customer Service Hours

Our usual customer service opening hours are Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT.

Customer Service Holiday Opening Hours*


Thanksgiving

Thursday 28th November: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT

Black Friday 29th November: 09:00 – 23:00 GMT

Sat 30th – Sun 1st: Closed

Cyber Monday 2nd December: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT


Christmas & New Years

Monday 23rd December: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT

Tuesday 24th December: Closed

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: Closed

Sat 28th/Sun 29th: Closed

Monday 30th December: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT

Tuesday 31st December: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: 09:00 – 17:00 GMT (back to normal)

CONTACT US

If you have a question or query about our products, our Customer Support Agents are happy to help!

Send us a message using the form below:

Otherwise, you can contact one of our offices (please note our customer support agents are available to answer your queries Monday to Friday 9 am to 5:30 pm GMT and PST):

EUROPE

Neon Ireland
Haymarket House 3rd Floor
Smithfield,
Dublin 7,
Ireland
 

Email: support@neonlyghts.com

Telephone (Ireland office): +353 1 5242721

Telephone (UK office): +44 800 802 1197

USA

Neon USA
2200 Amapola Court
Suite: 201,
Torrance, CA,
90501
 

Email: support@neonlyghts.com

Telephone: +1 855 981 7177